On Saturday, I will be Cosplay emcee again. I am not sure when I am arriving Friday night, but if you’re into anime and love costumes, AMA is a great convention down in Chesapeake. They usually have a few thousand people there. I won’t be at a table with my books, but I will have some with me!

http://www.animemidatlantic.com/

No, the Kindle version is not out yet. We had to send the second edition back to the editor with formatting corrections… deja vu. Why is e-book stuff so hard?

No promises yet, but I might be making an appearance at Baltimore Comic con. I have also been tapped to be a freelance writer for a humor website. I haven’t been accepted yet, but I am in the process of talking with people and soliciting work around. It’s a big website, too, one you will have heard of.

“Mothership” outline is done. I have a beginning, middle, and ending with about 40% actually written, written. My target is still Christmas of this year.

