So, they never sent half of us a real schedule, but they did put up a pocket program
and told me it was a golden master, so have at it. I am sure things may change. I’ll let you know by Twitter if they do.

Our table setup will be in the main hallway downstairs… I think, with Unseen LLC (Fragile Gravity/Sledgebunny). That is where I’m hanging out much of the time, selling books. Here’s a crude hotel map

Fri 2011-05-27

6pm – Salon B – Luddites of Fandom?
7pm – Maryland Foyer – Autographs
10pm – Parlor 1041 – Anime: Why Do We Love It?

Sat 2011-05-28

9am – Pimlico: Reading (Mothership?)
1pm – Salon B – Whose is it, anyway? (I am not sure if I am on this or not; I was invited, not listed)
2pm – Garden – Liars Panel (I am not sure if I am on this or not; I was invited, not listed)
9pm – Salon B – Children’s Books We Still Love as Adults ** MOD
12am – Salon A – Eye of Argon – the Play (I asked for this panel, not listed, may not be in it)

Sun 2011-05-29

4pm – Punkie – Chesapeake – Improv Comedy Jam
5pm – Salon B – Science Fiction Title Chain

Mon 2011-05-30

Wish Nancy Lebovitz (Calligraphic Button lady and long time friend) a Happy Birthday!
12pm – Derby – Zombie Survival Plan: Have You Got Yours?

For those of you who know the Cockeysville Amish Market and how awesome it is, these are their hours (The market is closed Sunday through Wednesday):

Thursday: 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday: 9:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am to 4:00pm

